Like us on Facebook

Shelter: (605) 996-2765 Hotline: (605) 996-4440 Visitation Center: 605-996-8880

FINDING HELP
PROGAMS & SERVICES
ABOUT US
GET INVOLVED
Click HERE to quickly exit
If you are in danger please call 911.
If you need to leave this site quickly, just click here.

Mitchell Area Safehouse
2018 Board of Directors

President:
Melody Hohn
Vice President:
Ashley Hobbs
Secretary:
Beth Schneider
Treasurer:
Rennie DeBoer
Executive Director:
Alli Fredericksen

Kyle Claussen
Linda Francis
Shelia Grieve
Jonathan Guenthner
Ruth Haidle
Dan Kopfmann
Cody Miles
JoAnn Schlimgen
Nathan Smith
Deryk Thomsen

Mitchell Area Safehouse Staff

Coleen Smith
Shelter Coordinator
605-996-6622
coleen@mitchellareasafehouse.org


Darcy Green
Rural Advocate
605-996-2765
605-996-4440
darcy@mitchellareasafehouse.org


Kerri Baus
Shelter Advocate

ESG Program Manager
605-996-2765
605-996-4440
kerri@mitchellareasafehouse.org


Marcia Solmonson
Shelter Advocate

605-996-2765
605-996-4440
marcia@mitchellareasafehouse.org

 

Courtney Sheehan
Shelter Advocate

605-996-2765
605-996-4440
courtney@mitchellareasafehouse.org


Candice George
Family Visitation Center Coordinator
605-996-8880
candy@mitchellareasafehouse.org


Haley Lydick
Monitor Specialis
t


Mary Froning
Office Manager


Marilyn Haley
Administrator
605-996-6622
marilyn@mitchellareasafehouse.org

Shelter: (605) 996-2765  •  Hotline: (605) 996-4440  •  Visitation Center: 605-996-8880

Mitchell Area Safehouse and Family Visitation Center
1809 North Wisconsin, Mitchell, South Dakota 57301